Byron George
Apr 5, 2024

--

Some open secret, that I've never heard it before? I heard that he had a mistress but I always take any of that stuff with a huge pinch of BS. I usually make a point of not reading anything to do with the Monarchy but as it was you Ade I thought it was serious!

I used to read The Independent when it first came out as a broadsheet & the Editor declared it a non-royal paper, so no constant royalist propaganda.

They sound like they are going to eat each other at the moment. I only have time for Harry & his Missus especially now he looks like winning in court against Piers Morgan & Murdoch for their perjury.

--

--

Byron George

Positive & sensual author; loves diversity, travel, other cultures, pan, poly whatever! LGBTQ+ Positive, Growin’ old disgracefully. www.authorbyrongeorge.com